one in a million card holder

Details

$30.00

Variations

Product Actions

Availability: 

ONE SIZE, B, In Stock

Find it in a shop near you +

In-Shop Availability

Close
unfortunately, this style is not available near you. but shipping is always free with your online purchase!
Share

Description

like a good fit-and-flare dress, a monogrammed anything never goes out of style. get networking while keeping your cards safely stowed in your very own monogrammed business card holder.

Shipping & Returns

DETAILS

MATERIAL

  • gold/enamel

FEATURES

  • 0.25"h x 2.25"w x 3.75"d
  • style # 852091

    DETAILS

    • item comes pre-boxed
    • imported
          show and tell
          your favorite kate spade new york pieces, your way
          Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 67 reviewers.
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Timeless Tons of compliments from everyone. It's perfect and matches everything. January 30, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Gift I bought this for my boss and she loves it. Very classy. I thought it was a great office gift. It kind of solved the dilemma for me of trying to find something that showed my boss how awesome I think she is and yet not wanting to seem entirely too personal. This fit the bill perfectly. January 29, 2016
          Rated 2 out of 5 by It took three orders to get one correct I am happy with the third card holder that had to be shipped to me. The first card holder arrived with a scuff mark about the size of a dime on it. I called and explained the condition it was in on arrival, the customer service representative was more than professional, apologetic and sent a replacement immediately. The replacement card holder had a blemish as well. The gold letter K was not completely gold and was set crooked. The third card holder that was shipped also had a slight scratch on it, but we decided to keep it. This was to be one of my daughters graduation gifts and I was so disappointed that I had to show her a damaged product twice. What is so ironic about the situation is that my daughter loves the kate spade brand, and her "dream job" was to work for kate spade some day. She graduated with a marketing degree and was actually looking for positions with stores that carry kate spade. Quality control needs to be addressed with the company providing the card holders with the kate spade brand on them. Linda McBride January 6, 2016
          Rated 1 out of 5 by returned Ugly. Returned it immediately. Hated the gold trim. January 4, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Shine Makes a Statement Received this item as a gift from my mom, love it! December 31, 2015
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Gifted I bought this as a gift for my girlfriend who recently got a new job. She seemed to like it a lot. The packaging it was shipped in was very nice down to the nice paper it was wrapped in, with a Kate spade sticker holding it together. Shipped very timely also. Maybe not the best review since It wasn't for me, but the ordering/purchasing experience was good. December 30, 2015
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Card holder Product looks great, packaging a little scratched. December 23, 2015
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Gift for my wife. She's got everything else Kate Spade so I got her this to match as she has started a side business that is a bit more successful than anticipated. I thought she would like a nice cars holder December 21, 2015
          Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor quality logo The Kate Spade logo on the back of the case partially came off when the protective plastic was removed. I touched it with my fingernail and it scratched away even more. There's no way that logo is going to last in someone's purse. The sticker also leaves a residue on the case when you peel it off. Not a big deal in itself, but removing the residue will definitely wipe away the logo. December 20, 2015
          Rated 4 out of 5 by Super cute! Great for being professional yet still fun. The Kate Spade logo on the back comes off rather easily. But the front of the case is of a great quality. Also very easy to open which is nice when in a rush! December 18, 2015
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple & Elegant Love my business card holder. Its simple design and elegant appearance makes me feel even more of a working professional. Functions great and fits into any pocket/purse. Comfortably fits 12 business cards. December 15, 2015
          Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed This is the second order for this item. Both times had to send back due to scratches on the enamel and the Kate Spade brand peeled off the back when I removed the plastic protector December 14, 2015
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! This business card holder is great! I have the J one. I loved mine so much that I bought a second one for my sister-in-law for Christmas! December 11, 2015
          Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice holder, but I wish it held more cards. I use this card holder as my wallet, it works awesome, but it only holds 4 cards and two dollar bills. November 3, 2015
          Rated 2 out of 5 by Very good but could be better packed The card holder has a sticker in the back with the price and when you remove it, it leaves glue on the metal part of the card holder. I was able to remove it after cleaning by the Kate Spade logo erased a little bit. Other than that okay. October 29, 2015
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous! So in love with my most recent Kate Spade purchase. So professional, clean, and colorful! Would definitely recommend this item. October 29, 2015
          Rated 3 out of 5 by Cute and functional Really great for holding business cards. Super bummed you can't choose the color that goes with your letter though. I really had my eye on that aqua blue! October 19, 2015
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I loooove it! I had been looking for a business card holder for a while and I loved this design. As a lot of people have said, yes, it would be great if you could choose the color, but fortunately I got the red one. Great option for a gift! October 8, 2015
          Rated 3 out of 5 by Cute, but the gold is GOLD It's great if you really like the color you're lucky enough to get. I have the pink, a color I love, but the gold is MUCH brighter than what's in the photo. It looks so subtle here, but it is bright in person. Kinda overwhelming with the hot pink...I may not keep it because of that. September 29, 2015
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product! I bought this for a friend for her birthday and she loved it! It's so pretty and professional looking at the same time. I love the monogram as well. :) September 25, 2015
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful classy professional :) This item caught my eye when I was initially shopping for business card holders as a gift. My name is Alexis and I loved that the "A" holder was black, as you can't go wrong with a basic black! I shopped around for other business card holders, but found nothing quite like this. I love that it is classy and beautiful and eye-catching, but not too flashy and is still very professional. I wish it came in more letters, and had different color options for different letters, but I will definitely consider it for gift-giving to others! September 23, 2015
          Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it! It's very nice and professional! Just ordered one for a friend! September 12, 2015
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Card Holder I had been searching for years for the perfect card holder to represent me both professionally and stylistically, and finding Kate Spade's gold & black one made my year! I'm excited to hand out business cards now, as it gives me an opportunity to show off this little baby. I made it an early (affordable) birthday present for myself, and have already recommended it to several friends. When I met a colleague who had it in blue for herself, we both squealed in delight and proceeded to discuss how much we love the Kate Spade brand. Sounds super girly and silly, but these moments matter, even to serious business women! Its my favorite purchase of the year! August 21, 2015
          Rated 1 out of 5 by Love the design but... I'm disappointed that each initial only comes in one color. I wanted to order "J" but don't like the red color it comes in. Definitely would have ordered if it had come in any of the other colors. Bummer. July 22, 2015
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Gift Have this as a gift and she absolutely loved it! Inside can double as a mirror July 21, 2015
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Great Product and very durable. I really love this business card holder. July 14, 2015
          Rated 5 out of 5 by classy business card case I absolutely adore this card case. It's elegant and sassy and adds flair to the otherwise boring and mundane task of pulling a business card out of your pocket. It is so much prettier than the standard black leather case I had. Love it!!!! July 7, 2015
          Rated 1 out of 5 by VERY DISAPPOINTED!! The quality look good but when I ordered it I was told that the initial just coordinated to the color. I picked M for the Tiffany blue for my DIL KATE....now I just received the cardholders with an M on it!! This is a very poor design and it isn't explained on the website. Why do they have only a selection of about 15 initials...beyond stupid. Now I was forced to get the K which only comes in black.....not the young hip colors that would stand out inside a purse. If I didn't need it this week, I'd have cancelled altogether. June 16, 2015
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for work! I was a little sad that the letter E was in white--but once I received it, it was so much more beautiful in person! Such great quality and looks professional when handing out your business cards. Received many compliments on it! June 16, 2015
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Adorable I ordered this for a new job and it's so cute I can't wait to use it and show it off! June 7, 2015
          • 2017-02-01 T10:25:05.175-06:00
          • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
          • cp-2, bvpage2n
          • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_67
          • loc_en_US, sid_852091, prod, sort_default
          <<prev2 3 next>>
          Your Most Recently Viewed Items