cobble hill lacey

Details

$198.00

Variations

  • COLOR
  • SIZE
    • ONE SIZE
    • ONE SIZE

Product Actions

Availability: 

out of stock

please select a size
please select a size
Find it in a shop near you +

In-Shop Availability

Close
unfortunately, this style is not available near you. but shipping is always free with your online purchase!
Share

Description

there?s a lot to love about our lacey wallet - 12 card slots, 2 billfold compartments and one middle zip pocket to be exact. the finishing touch? an outside slide pocket for holding metro cards, to-do lists or tickets close at hand.

Shipping & Returns

DETAILS

MATERIAL

  • soft pebbled cowhide with matching trim
  • custom woven bookstripe print on poly twill lining

FEATURES

  • zip around continental wallet
  • 12 credit card slots, 2 billfolds, zipper change pocket and exterior slide pocket
  • embossed ksny signature and light gold spade stud
  • style # pwru1801

    DETAILS

    • 4"h x 7.6"w x 0.8"d
    • imported
          show and tell
          your favorite kate spade new york pieces, your way
          Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 236 reviewers.
          Rated 3 out of 5 by Too stiff and card slots too small I was really unimpressed with this wallet! The slots for cards are to small , it looks like a good size wallet, but it really isnt. August 28, 2015
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I wanted!! This wallet is perfect! I was looking at a Michael Kors wallet that was similar but this one caught my eye because it had the extra card slots that I was looking for. The leather exterior is extremely soft and the color looks identical to the picture, Also can fit my phone inside with no problem. August 26, 2015
          Rated 3 out of 5 by The wallet has nice features and plenty of room for credit cards, etc. I ordered a purse to match, but the wallet was not the same color it was lighter than the purse even though I ordered the same color. It was not cut from the same leather and therefore was a different shade. The sales receipt showed I couldn't exchange or return the item. So now my wallet doesn't match exactly, and I was disappointed in that. August 23, 2015
          Rated 5 out of 5 by IN LOVE! i bought this wallet on sale and i am in love! the leather is so soft. i bought the deep pink and its really a bright pink which is perfect. the wallet is very large i can even put my iphone 6plus inside and zip it up so it doubles as a clutch for me. the inside stripes are a fun touch. i finally have enough room to put all my cards in one place!! July 16, 2015
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Leather and Beautiful Color! The peddled leather is perfect! Soft to the touch and all my stuff fit inside the pockets... you don't have bend your card for them to fit! The color is beautiful! Very bright and fun! I love it! July 12, 2015
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful product at a great price I bought this item for my wife, for her birthday....let's just say that she loved it! Thanks for making such great products! July 9, 2015
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this wallet! I had this wallet in another color with the signature Kate Spade bow on it. When I saw this color on sale, I jumped on it as I've loved the function of this wallet. This is a bit trimmer without the bow and the leather is very soft. The wallet holds everything you need. I love it! July 7, 2015
          Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice functional wallet, but dislike the color The wallet has lots of features to keep everything organized, lots of card slots, and zipper is smooth to open and close. The only thing I dislike is the "deep pink" color, it is neon pink, especially under bright light, it is blinding! You can't really see how bright it is from the online picture, I would not have bought it if I know how neon it is. July 2, 2015
          Rated 1 out of 5 by The color is wrong I really dislike the color, it don't look like in the picture June 17, 2015
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Adorable! This is the cutest wallet ever! It is a great style, good quality and the perfect size. I would recommend this product to everyone. Kate Spade is amazing. I live in Canada and the shipping was quick too. Very satisfied with my purchase. June 9, 2015
          Rated 1 out of 5 by Love the Wallet, But... I really hate the color. I ordered this wallet in 'Geranium," thinking it was going to be a geranium red. Instead it is a bright deep hot pink color, nothing I was expecting. I really dislike the color, and am actually looking for a new one. I like all the pockets because it holds everything - all my cards, change, cash, and more! I thought I was getting a good deal on a red wallet (finally!), but now I'm stuck with it as it was a final sale - no exchanges or returns. It's a great wallet - just be careful when ordering a sale wallet! I'm just really disappointed in the color. (Had I gotten a wallet in the color I liked, my star rating would have been a 5…) June 8, 2015
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Summer color This is a fun Summer wallet. I've received so many compliments on this wallet. It's the color that everyone loves. June 7, 2015
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Wallet Soft leather, lots of space, smooth zipper - terrific wallet! June 6, 2015
          Rated 4 out of 5 by Really great product Beautiful wallet. I bought it on sale, and I'm so happy I did. The leather is so soft on the outside and on the inside, and the color looks even better in person. I was a little nervous when I received it, though, because there were some obvious creases in the leather. I thought about sending it back, but then I realized that if it is real leather, there's bound to be some imperfections, and also, that it would get worn eventually anyway. This wallet is a little pricey, and I wouldn't have bought it if it weren't on sale. Overall, it's a really great product, and I'm excited to use it. June 6, 2015
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! Perfect wallet. Fits all my credit cards, change, even my phone. Gorgeous color. Now I need a new purse! June 6, 2015
          Rated 3 out of 5 by it's cute, but does NOT look like the picture I like the wallet, I bought it as a gift for my mom. My comment is it looks red in the picture, but very, very orange once I received it. I think it's very cute, unfortunately my mom wasn't thrilled with it. Oh, well. June 5, 2015
          Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product I like this wallet very much but it doesn't hold quite as much as the quilted wallet I already own. June 5, 2015
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean lines, plenty of room! I love this wallet. The leather is smooth and beautiful, the zipper is easy to open and access the interior, and the pockets and openings and slots for cards, cash, coins, receipts, etc. are so perfect for organization. I am very happy with it, and I get compliments on it all the time! The color is so feminine and pretty, and the details make it so perfect. I know I will get a lot of mileage out of this wallet! June 5, 2015
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Wallet Wasn't sure about a wallet that didn't open all the way, but this zip around opens enough to clearly see cards and cash. Nice quality leather. June 4, 2015
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! It is a lot brighter than it looks on the picture but it is a good type of bright. I absolutely love it, the quality is amazing and it is perfect for fall and for spring. I do not regret getting it at all! June 4, 2015
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous wallet!!! I absolutley love this wallett! It is larger then your average zip around wallet which makes it unique. The leather is a beautiful pink and the black edges make a statement. There are plenty of slots to put cards. Love, love, love it!! June 4, 2015
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Matches Purse Perfectly Love the color and feel of the wallet. Wonderful value. June 4, 2015
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps me Organzied! This wallet offers a ton of features that no other wallets do! It has great organization. Perfect sewing details, striped inside for added fun. The pebbled leather is butter soft! This was a replacement for me and I love it!@ June 4, 2015
          Rated 5 out of 5 by First Kate Spade Purchase and I'm Hooked! This was my first purchase of a Kate Spade product, and I'm glad that I picked this one. It was on sale with an extra 25% off, so that helped. The leather is so soft, and the "makeup pink" color is so feminine. It's big enough to carry in your hand like a small clutch but it's small enough to fit in a nice sized purse. I LOVE it, and it will be the first of many Kate Spade purchases. In fact, I'm searcing for a purse in the same color now. I love being "girly" and "sexy". Thanks, Kate Spade! June 4, 2015
          Rated 4 out of 5 by return to this style again I purchased this style for the second time because it's a great wallet with all the pockets for credit cards and separations within the wallet. Although I was waiting for a pink wallet to go on sale, I was disappointed with the duller color that arrived. The product itself is excellent but just not quite happy with the color. Guess that's the con of online shopping. June 4, 2015
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Purchased the handbag and wanted the matching wallet. Searched several sites and because the price was much less on your site I called to make sure you were a legitimate company. I was delighted to not only verify you were legitimate but the official Kate Spade website. Thanks for completing my set and I love the color. Will check your site in the future before searching other sites for Kate Spade items. June 3, 2015
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice and love it I bought it for my sister bday. She's been looking for wallet with zipper and I saw this on sale. Surprisingly, she loves the color and the smoothness of the leather. The size is perfect and the zipper is good to avoiding dropping items into the purse. June 3, 2015
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful, large wallet If you looking for a good quality than you will find it. The color and leather of the wallet are great. Already received many complements. It is large size which I love it. I can carry all my cards and $ without difficulties. June 3, 2015
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Wallet of my dreams This is the most practical and roomy wallet I've ever owned. I even slipped my cell phone inside and zipped it shut! The color is fun and easy to find inside my purse. The leather is pebbled and super soft. NO REGRETS! June 3, 2015
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fun color! material looks and feels great! I would buy this over and over again! I would love to see this in guava! June 3, 2015
          • 2017-01-26 T11:06:26.038-06:00
          • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
          • cp-3, bvpage2n
          • co_hasreviews, tv_236, tr_236
          • loc_en_US, sid_PWRU1801, prod, sort_default
          <<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
          Your Most Recently Viewed Items