cobble hill ellen

Details

$248.00

Variations

  • COLOR
    • black black
    • black
  • SIZE
    • ONE SIZE
    • ONE SIZE

Product Actions

Availability: 

ONE SIZE, black, In Stock

This item may only ship to addresses within the United States and Puerto Rico.

Share

Description

this crossbody bag is named after the residential brooklyn enclave known for its expansive historic district and well-maintained 19th century homes. crafted of a soft pebbled leather and crowned with a zip closure, we think it's ideal for sidewalk strolls and window shopping. 

Shipping & Returns

DETAILS

SIZE

  • 10.1"h x 10.3"w x 1"d
  • drop length: adjustable 22'' strap

MATERIAL

  • soft pebbled cowhide with matching trim
  • 14-karat light gold plated hardware
  • custom woven bookstripe printed on poly twill lining
  • style # pxru2233

    DETAILS

    • crossbody bag with adjustable strap and zip top closure
    • interior zip and double slide pockets
    • exterior zipper pocket
    • gold foil emobossed kate spade new york signature with spade stud
    • dust bag included
    • imported
          #mykatespadeny
          see how kate spade new york customers light up the room.
          Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 302 reviewers.
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Stylish and Functional!! Usually I would never be able to afford such a luxurious purse, but since Kate Spade had such an amazing sale, I was able to!! This purse is not only fashionable with extremely smooth vibrant leather, it is also functional being just the right size (fits Kate Spade large wallet, phone, pocket calendar, pens as well as back up stash of meds..I'm in nursing school so i'm a walking pharmacy as well ;). I have had this bag for over a month now and still keep getting compliments on it!! Absolutely love it!! February 7, 2013
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This is a beautiful purse and I love it! I have a 1 year old so it is necessary to have a bag that I can throw over my shoulder and go. It is large enough for my cobble hill wallet and iphone with room to spare. Great buy! February 7, 2013
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Bag!!! Really fast shipping! The bag looks amaizing(got it in purple), the leather is super soft and durable. I am thinking about buying this crossbody bag in pink and black colors. The bag fits anything and everything you need when you are on the go( shopping, travelling, etc). February 6, 2013
          Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is fashionable and functionable I love this product and would recommend it to friends and family. February 6, 2013
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this bag! This is a great bag. Perfect, because it holds the essentials and can't be stuffed with things that just weigh you down, love it! Oh, and the color is great too, goes with lots of combinations, Thank you Kate! February 4, 2013
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Size Ordered this bag on a whim. I generally go for the larger bags and always hate that I have nothing smaller so since it was on sale I figured I'd give it a try. I got this in the tangerino orange color. It's beautiful and the perfect size. One of my favorites. I've received tons of compliments on it. February 4, 2013
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Cobble Hill Ellen I love the color as well as the workmanship of this bag! It's so versatile and I get so many compliments on it!! February 4, 2013
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it - Color is great - Purple Love it -- Perfect for my SuperBowl Trip -- Go Ravens !!!!!! February 1, 2013
          Rated 5 out of 5 by This product carries my nook as well as everything else I need. I purchased it to carry my nook as well as camera, and phone easily. This bag has room for all with extra to spare. Comfortable to wear while out all day. I like the cross body feature. January 30, 2013
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little bag Bought this bag after a long consideration. It is a great bag for casual outings. Multi purpose and quite spacious for basic utilities. January 30, 2013
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Perfect size. I can fit my standard size wallet in there, a few lipglosses, gum, brush, and a couple other small items without it bulging or looking weird. It's also a good length. I didn't want it to be too short and hit right on my hip - I have it on the longest "notch" and it sits just below my hip. January 29, 2013
          Rated 4 out of 5 by Small but functional. This bag is bigger and roomer than I expected from a crossbody bag. The color is a deep orange and the leather is very soft. January 29, 2013
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this purse! Perfect size for running around town-- casual enough for everyday or can be cute with a dress too! The color (purple) is fun and reminds me that spring is on its way! January 29, 2013
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect cross-body bag I was curious about the size of the bag, and then one of my friends showed up for a trip wearing it, and I knew this would be the perfect cross-body bag for me. The functionality is exactly what I was looking for: front zip pocket for easy access, and plenty of pockets and other compartments inside for a cell phone, lipstick, wallet, etc. This bag is great for travel and any other activity that requires your hands to be free. If you're on the fence about it, I'd definitely say go for it! January 29, 2013
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Momma of 2 loves this bag This is a great bag to just grab and go and still have your hands free. It's stylish and holds your essentials. January 29, 2013
          Rated 5 out of 5 by A great bag that allows you to keep your hands free I love, love , love this purse and have it in several colors. I have purchased it as gifts for my Mom and sisters, all of whom love it. Perfect size to fit my phone, shades, wallet, keys and lipstick. Not too heavy on my shoulders. Cross body design is comfortable. I don't worry about misplacing it because this purse allows me to keep my hands free at all times. Perfect for traveling, shopping, concerts, anywhere. January 28, 2013
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Crossbody I absolutely love my new Kate Spade Cobble Hill Crossbody - I have had my eye on it for over a year and finally purchased it. I get compliments every time I use it. Very functional and holds everything I need. January 28, 2013
          Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the way this purse lays flat across the body I love the color and the quality is great. It is the perfect size for weekend trips and errands. January 28, 2013
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect cross body bag! I love this bag! It's a gorgeous color, soft leather, and beautiful gold chain accents. It's the perfect size, not too big or too small. This is a must have for travel or just for a day out and about. January 25, 2013
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful bag! When I saw that this bag was reduced even more, I had to buy it. I am a passenger on my husband's Harley-Davidson motorcycle, which is why I had to have the orange, and a crossbody bag is a must when I am a passenger. The orange is a beautiful shade, and quality of the leather and the workmanship is superb. I like the adjustable strap as well, because so many of the crossbody bags do not have adjustable straps. I like the zippered outside pocket. I also have the Grove Court Cora and I wish it did have an outside pocket, but it is still a great bag. The bag arrived so elegantly wrapped, I hated to undo the wrapping, and the shipment was so quick! I ordered on Tuesday and had it on Thursday. If you are looking for a lightweight, roomy, well-made bag, get it while you can! January 25, 2013
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful little crossbody Great color and texture. So glad to add it to my crossbody collection....it's adorable. Plus, my daughter lives in Cobble Hill, NY, so of course this bag caught my eye for not only it's good looks and fabulous color. January 24, 2013
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect purse for travel and day trips I purchased this purse in green a few months ago and decided I would like to have it in another color (purple/eggplant). I need the convenience of cross-body purses for travel and spending days at the zoo, etc with my grandchildren. The purse is not too big or too small.....just the right size for my "stuff". January 23, 2013
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Cobble Hill ellen Not on is this a great purse with lots of room for a crossbody, but the shipping was so quick I had it before I could track it! Thanks kate Spade for awesome service! January 23, 2013
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect size It came faster than i've expect it, love the leather and it's perfect size for a crossbody. January 21, 2013
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! This bag is exactly what I was looking for. I have a couple other cross-body bags from different designers but they are always way to small. This bag is the perfect size. You can easily fit a full size wallet, make-up case, sunglasses and a little more no problem. It's perfect for traveling or a day of shopping in the city. I got this in the purple color (knew I'd love it cause I already purchased the cobble hill wallet in the same color) and it's beautiful. Very comfortable, soft leather. I highly recommend this bag! Enjoy! January 19, 2013
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect bag Perfect size and love the color (plum). I don't usually shop on line, but I was pretty confident with Kate Spade products, Would definitely recommend this crossbody bag! January 18, 2013
          Rated 5 out of 5 by IN LOVE!!!! I just ordered the cobbie hill ellen in dark purple and I LOVE it. It is so beautiful. The bag that came with it to store it in is cute and fits the bag perfectly. I am almost scared to use it because I don't want anything to happen to it. It is big enough to carry everything you need including a regular sized wallet unlike my coach sidebody bag. It deserves a 10 out of 5 stars!!! January 17, 2013
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bag! The crossbody has beautiful pebbled leather and it is the perfect size. This bag is not too big or too small, I am able to take it anyplace comfortably. January 16, 2013
          Rated 5 out of 5 by ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT! Bought two of these bags, one in purple and the other in coral; great bag to use as a crossbody for hands-free shopping, anywhere actually. Holds a lot of things, which is great. Heartily recommend this item. Beautiful colors and very rich-looking leather. Glad I bought two of them! January 15, 2013
          Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE my new bag! I looked for a cross-body bag for a LONG time. When I saw the cobble hill ellen - I fell in love! The dark African violet is gorgeous and matches with everything - black, brown, grey - everything!!! I was a little upset that the leather on one of the zipper straps was already coming off...but it's not the biggest of issues. This bag will definitely be a wardrobe staple all year long. January 14, 2013
          • 2016-09-28 T01:24:45.041-05:00
          • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
          • cp-6, bvpage2n
          • co_hasreviews, tv_302, tr_302
          • loc_en_US, sid_PXRU2233, prod, sort_default
          <<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 next>>
          Your Most Recently Viewed Items