cobble hill ellen

Details

$248.00

Variations

  • COLOR
    • black black
    • black
  • SIZE
    • ONE SIZE
    • ONE SIZE
  • Make it personal

Product Actions

Availability: 

ONE SIZE, black, In Stock

Share

Description

this crossbody bag is named after the residential brooklyn enclave known for its expansive historic district and well-maintained 19th century homes. crafted of a soft pebbled leather and crowned with a zip closure, we think it's ideal for sidewalk strolls and window shopping. 

Shipping & Returns

DETAILS

SIZE

  • 10.1"h x 10.3"w x 1"d
  • drop length: adjustable 22'' strap

MATERIAL

  • soft pebbled cowhide with matching trim
  • 14-karat light gold plated hardware
  • custom woven bookstripe printed on poly twill lining
  • style # pxru2233

    DETAILS

    • crossbody bag with adjustable strap and zip top closure
    • interior zip and double slide pockets
    • exterior zipper pocket
    • gold foil emobossed kate spade new york signature with spade stud
    • dust bag included
    • imported
          show and tell
          your favorite kate spade new york pieces, your way
          Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 310 reviewers.
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bag! Like the other reviews say, this bag holds a surprising amount of stuff. Relatively large wallet, lipstick and gloss, phone, keys, mirror, etc. It's extremely practical and also quite cute. Plus, it doesn't overwhelm me, size-wise (since I'm 5'1" tall). I live in NYC -- the land of wonderful purses -- and I get compliments. Highly recommend. My only complaint is that the end of the strap (the adjustable bit) sometimes sticks up; the loop that holds it down slides around too much. But not enough to make me like the purse any less! March 1, 2013
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Bag I second guessed my order once or twice after purchasing this bag. Is it too small...will it work for work...It isn't black... However when I received this purse, I fell in love with this bag. It's a perfect bag that I can utilize for work...and going out afterwards while still carrying around all my basics. It's sleek, functional, and professional while not being too old for my 26 years. The gold hardware accents the color perfectly. My only complaint is that my "Life Planner" doesn't fit in the bag...which just means that I actually have to use my google calendar. February 27, 2013
          Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE. LOVE. LOVE. Seriously. all the reviews were right on. I got oyster. the color is right on - excellent neutral color. i have a big wallet. checkbook. hand sanitizer. 3 lipsticks. phone. keys and i still have room. Size is perfect for a crossbody for an adult. i find the most crossbody bags are too small for adults. February 27, 2013
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Roomy but compact cross body bag Was looking for a cross body bag with outside and inside compartments. Wanted bright summer color. More than satisfied. Service from site was outstanding and so fast! Can't wait for spring. February 26, 2013
          Rated 4 out of 5 by Simplicity is Best I have been trying to figure out what type of bag works best for me for a number of years. I've realized that I'm not the woman who must carry my household in my bag. I lean toward minimalism. That said, this bag is perfect. All I need is to know where my phone is, my keys, my wallet, and a small makeup purse. Voila - this bag enables me to NOT be scrambling in the bottom of some enormous, ill-designed monstrosity. What little I really need is neatly organized where I can reach it quickly. Thank you for simplifying my life! February 26, 2013
          Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE Perfect size. Perfect feel. Perfect perfect purse for every day use! February 26, 2013
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend Just purchased this bag, and I'm in love. It's the perfect size for getting around. I was able to put a little cosmetic bag and bigger wallet in it. I also love exterior pocket, makes my phone and keys accessible. The oyster color goes with soo much! February 8, 2013
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This is my second cobble hill ellen bag! Perfect size, perfect amount of pockets, perfect bag! February 8, 2013
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Stylish and Functional!! Usually I would never be able to afford such a luxurious purse, but since Kate Spade had such an amazing sale, I was able to!! This purse is not only fashionable with extremely smooth vibrant leather, it is also functional being just the right size (fits Kate Spade large wallet, phone, pocket calendar, pens as well as back up stash of meds..I'm in nursing school so i'm a walking pharmacy as well ;). I have had this bag for over a month now and still keep getting compliments on it!! Absolutely love it!! February 7, 2013
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This is a beautiful purse and I love it! I have a 1 year old so it is necessary to have a bag that I can throw over my shoulder and go. It is large enough for my cobble hill wallet and iphone with room to spare. Great buy! February 7, 2013
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Bag!!! Really fast shipping! The bag looks amaizing(got it in purple), the leather is super soft and durable. I am thinking about buying this crossbody bag in pink and black colors. The bag fits anything and everything you need when you are on the go( shopping, travelling, etc). February 6, 2013
          Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is fashionable and functionable I love this product and would recommend it to friends and family. February 6, 2013
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this bag! This is a great bag. Perfect, because it holds the essentials and can't be stuffed with things that just weigh you down, love it! Oh, and the color is great too, goes with lots of combinations, Thank you Kate! February 4, 2013
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Size Ordered this bag on a whim. I generally go for the larger bags and always hate that I have nothing smaller so since it was on sale I figured I'd give it a try. I got this in the tangerino orange color. It's beautiful and the perfect size. One of my favorites. I've received tons of compliments on it. February 4, 2013
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Cobble Hill Ellen I love the color as well as the workmanship of this bag! It's so versatile and I get so many compliments on it!! February 4, 2013
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it - Color is great - Purple Love it -- Perfect for my SuperBowl Trip -- Go Ravens !!!!!! February 1, 2013
          Rated 5 out of 5 by This product carries my nook as well as everything else I need. I purchased it to carry my nook as well as camera, and phone easily. This bag has room for all with extra to spare. Comfortable to wear while out all day. I like the cross body feature. January 30, 2013
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little bag Bought this bag after a long consideration. It is a great bag for casual outings. Multi purpose and quite spacious for basic utilities. January 30, 2013
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Perfect size. I can fit my standard size wallet in there, a few lipglosses, gum, brush, and a couple other small items without it bulging or looking weird. It's also a good length. I didn't want it to be too short and hit right on my hip - I have it on the longest "notch" and it sits just below my hip. January 29, 2013
          Rated 4 out of 5 by Small but functional. This bag is bigger and roomer than I expected from a crossbody bag. The color is a deep orange and the leather is very soft. January 29, 2013
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this purse! Perfect size for running around town-- casual enough for everyday or can be cute with a dress too! The color (purple) is fun and reminds me that spring is on its way! January 29, 2013
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect cross-body bag I was curious about the size of the bag, and then one of my friends showed up for a trip wearing it, and I knew this would be the perfect cross-body bag for me. The functionality is exactly what I was looking for: front zip pocket for easy access, and plenty of pockets and other compartments inside for a cell phone, lipstick, wallet, etc. This bag is great for travel and any other activity that requires your hands to be free. If you're on the fence about it, I'd definitely say go for it! January 29, 2013
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Momma of 2 loves this bag This is a great bag to just grab and go and still have your hands free. It's stylish and holds your essentials. January 29, 2013
          Rated 5 out of 5 by A great bag that allows you to keep your hands free I love, love , love this purse and have it in several colors. I have purchased it as gifts for my Mom and sisters, all of whom love it. Perfect size to fit my phone, shades, wallet, keys and lipstick. Not too heavy on my shoulders. Cross body design is comfortable. I don't worry about misplacing it because this purse allows me to keep my hands free at all times. Perfect for traveling, shopping, concerts, anywhere. January 28, 2013
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Crossbody I absolutely love my new Kate Spade Cobble Hill Crossbody - I have had my eye on it for over a year and finally purchased it. I get compliments every time I use it. Very functional and holds everything I need. January 28, 2013
          Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the way this purse lays flat across the body I love the color and the quality is great. It is the perfect size for weekend trips and errands. January 28, 2013
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect cross body bag! I love this bag! It's a gorgeous color, soft leather, and beautiful gold chain accents. It's the perfect size, not too big or too small. This is a must have for travel or just for a day out and about. January 25, 2013
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful bag! When I saw that this bag was reduced even more, I had to buy it. I am a passenger on my husband's Harley-Davidson motorcycle, which is why I had to have the orange, and a crossbody bag is a must when I am a passenger. The orange is a beautiful shade, and quality of the leather and the workmanship is superb. I like the adjustable strap as well, because so many of the crossbody bags do not have adjustable straps. I like the zippered outside pocket. I also have the Grove Court Cora and I wish it did have an outside pocket, but it is still a great bag. The bag arrived so elegantly wrapped, I hated to undo the wrapping, and the shipment was so quick! I ordered on Tuesday and had it on Thursday. If you are looking for a lightweight, roomy, well-made bag, get it while you can! January 25, 2013
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful little crossbody Great color and texture. So glad to add it to my crossbody collection....it's adorable. Plus, my daughter lives in Cobble Hill, NY, so of course this bag caught my eye for not only it's good looks and fabulous color. January 24, 2013
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect purse for travel and day trips I purchased this purse in green a few months ago and decided I would like to have it in another color (purple/eggplant). I need the convenience of cross-body purses for travel and spending days at the zoo, etc with my grandchildren. The purse is not too big or too small.....just the right size for my "stuff". January 23, 2013
          • 2017-02-01 T10:25:33.695-06:00
          • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
          • cp-6, bvpage2n
          • co_hasreviews, tv_310, tr_310
          • loc_en_US, sid_PXRU2233, prod, sort_default
          <<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 next>>
          Your Most Recently Viewed Items