cobble hill ellen

Details

$248.00

Variations

  • COLOR
    • black black
    • black
  • SIZE
    • ONE SIZE
    • ONE SIZE
  • Make it personal

Product Actions

Availability: 

ONE SIZE, black, In Stock

Share

Description

this crossbody bag is named after the residential brooklyn enclave known for its expansive historic district and well-maintained 19th century homes. crafted of a soft pebbled leather and crowned with a zip closure, we think it's ideal for sidewalk strolls and window shopping. 

Shipping & Returns

DETAILS

SIZE

  • 10.1"h x 10.3"w x 1"d
  • drop length: adjustable 22'' strap

MATERIAL

  • soft pebbled cowhide with matching trim
  • 14-karat light gold plated hardware
  • custom woven bookstripe printed on poly twill lining
  • style # pxru2233

    DETAILS

    • crossbody bag with adjustable strap and zip top closure
    • interior zip and double slide pockets
    • exterior zipper pocket
    • gold foil emobossed kate spade new york signature with spade stud
    • dust bag included
    • imported
          #mykatespadeny
          see how kate spade new york customers light up the room.
          Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 298 reviewers.
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Just the right size for when you need to down size. Super soft and durable. Love it! March 1, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by purse cross body with room for all necessities I love this cross body purse. I prefer cross body for travel, my purse stays with me. This one is slim, but holds all the things I need. It is leather so I can use leather cleaner to keep it looking nice. February 29, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by a closet staple I've had this purse for over a year and use it almost everywhere I go. There is little wear on it except for the front "Kate Spade" logo is slowly starting to fade off. March 29, 2016
          Rated 4 out of 5 by Very roomy, great purse! This purse was surprisingly bigger than what I had thought it'd be. The leather is very soft and flexible. I got the red, so it'd definitely go with different outfits. This could be the go to cross body purse for different occasions. February 12, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely! Just the right size, perfect colour punch! Big enough for my large wallet and has an outside pocket for my phone. Cross body strap great for every day wear and leaves my hands free. The bright colour perks up my dark winter wardrobe! February 7, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by The Perfect Crossbody I got this bag in black for my birthday in November. I have a toddler and needed a bag for my mommy items so that they wouldn't take up room in the diaper bag, but that also allowed my hands to be free to carry the little guy. This fits a large wallet, iPhone, a compact and keys with room to spare despite not being bulky in size. It's a good basic bag in a classic look that won't go out of style. I did get a few KS key chains to add to the front zipper for a little flair, but it would look great alone if you're into the minimalist look. I have yet to wear this bag out and not get multiple complements! February 6, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious leather - Excellent Quality I bought this bag mainly for shopping and other times when I don't want to carry a lot of stuff. I was able to fit more than I needed inside and my iphone 6 plus fit nicely in the front pocket. The leather is soft and supple and has a really nice feel to it. This is my favorite purchase so far. I prefer real leather, not that cross hatched stiff stuff that some of the bags are made of. January 28, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purse I reviced my purse yesterday in the mail .. And I so glad that I decided to purchase it .. It's a great size .. I can get my wallet my phone and other stuff in it as well :) so happy with my purchase March 12, 2016
          Rated 3 out of 5 by Two marks on the front of the purse I love the purse, but it has two little marks in the leather that drive me crazy. They are very small but white so they show up on the black leather. This was a disappointment. January 25, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Luv it!! Luv the purse, great chocolate brown color that will go w everything!! Leather is so soft!! Cross body length is perfect!! So glad I got this bag!! January 24, 2016
          Rated 4 out of 5 by Elegant bag with great organization Let me start off by saying I love this purse! It's not too big nor too small and perfectly fits everything I need to carry. The three pockets on the inside are so helpful for keeping track of my things. The leather is soft and and supple and the style and colors of the bag make it so sophisticated (I purchased the nude and black). I even love the gold hardware on the straps. My only complaint would be that you can see the shape of everything in your purse from the outside of the bag because it's so flexible. My wallet and lipgloss and everything in the outside pocket sort of poke out and make visible shapes. Nothing would fix that besides a more structured leather or greater width, but that really isn't a big deal. I still adore this bag. January 9, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for everyday use Great color, great size. Couldn't ask for more!!!! January 3, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely cross body As always with Kate Spade, the bag was a little bigger than I thought...but it's perfect! Plenty of compartments, beautiful leather (I have the cream and black), perfect length. Love, love! December 30, 2015
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this purse! This purse is the perfect size. I love that my wallet fits. The leather is very soft. I am very happy with the quality. December 30, 2015
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product and Service The service and product lines up hand in hand. Great quality with a very relaxed color. Adjustable strap and perfect storage for someone on the go! December 30, 2015
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purse I have this purse in a dark chocolate brown and I love it!! It is great quality! It's a great size as well. It is not a big purse but big enough to hold your wallet (I have a good size one that I purchased on this site), my phone and keys there is also room for a few more items. There is two good size zipper storage sections and there are two area's that you can place your phone #or put your keys in one of them). This is the first time that I had a purse that went over my shoulder and I do not regret getting it! Very impressed with the quality in your product. PS. I LOVE my wallet as well! December 26, 2015
          Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent cross body bag ! As with Kate Spade products, it is great quality. Holds a lot! Love the inside pockets that support organization. Classy looking. And ALMOST holds my iPad too - but can't zip it closed with the iPad. Great bag! December 22, 2015
          Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this bag When I received this item I was very impressed and it was the perfect color. I was so impressed I purchased another purse for a Xmas gift. December 16, 2015
          Rated 5 out of 5 by a great handbag! This purse is soft and it's a nice size. I love that it's a crossbody and I can dress up with it over my shoulder or wear it with more casual things and wear it across my body. Nice leather! December 16, 2015
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Love this purse but will never order online again... the process is very slow. December 15, 2015
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect size Beautiful quality leather bag. Very nice lining. Big pockets to hold phone, keys, etc. love the look. Perfect gift for me! December 14, 2015
          Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful purse fits essential items well (and my wallet isnt small! and it stylish and easy to carry. would recommend this purse! December 14, 2015
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome purchase! This handbag is beautiful!!! I ordered the brown and it is a rich brown leather. The handbag appears sturdy, is a perfect size to carry just what I need, is not bulky and has a beautiful lining! All around great purchase!! December 14, 2015
          Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect cross-body bag, it's a great size and holds all my stuff! I ordered this bag in red and love it, the size is perfect and I'm very happy with my purchase. December 13, 2015
          Rated 4 out of 5 by Must have basic It's my everyday bag that holds all the I need (2 phones, wallet, and makeup bag). The strap is adjustable so it sits nicely on my hip being 5'2". I love the color. I did see another color at nordstrom rack for $123 but they didn't have this color. The color is a deep brown and goes well with everything. Great quality! This is my first Kate Spade purchase and now I know why people love them so much. December 13, 2015
          Rated 5 out of 5 by cobblel hill ellen Love the purse, perfect size, color , excellent workmanship. Goes with anything dressed up or casual. Every time I use I get compliments even from people I have never met before. I belive every woman should add this one to her wardrobe. December 11, 2015
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cross body purse Birthday gift for my daughter- this is her 4th ellen- size and slim profile makes it a perfect cross body purse November 29, 2015
          Rated 5 out of 5 by great size and color Love the size of Kate Spade's cross body bags ! Large enough for full size wallet and anything else you need-love the chocolate brown color! November 9, 2015
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this bag!! Perfect size, can hold a significant amount of stuff, and plenty of length on the strap for any body type. I love everything about it, seriously obsessed! November 4, 2015
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome gift! I bought this for my girlfriend for her birthday, she loved it! It is very high quality and the red is gorgeous! November 3, 2015
          • 2016-09-14 T06:57:50.525-05:00
          • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
          • cp-2, bvpage2n
          • co_hasreviews, tv_298, tr_298
          • loc_en_US, sid_PXRU2233, prod, sort_default
          <<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
          Your Most Recently Viewed Items