cedar street jensen

Details

$378.00 $302.00

Variations

  • COLOR
  • SIZE
    • ONE SIZE
    • ONE SIZE

Product Actions

Availability: 

out of stock

please select a size
please select a size
Find it in a shop near you +

In-Shop Availability

Close
unfortunately, this style is not available near you. but shipping is always free with your online purchase!
Share

Description

clean lines and smart details make our cedar street jensen the ultimate work bag--it’s spacious enough to contain all of your everyday essentials, and the clever triple compartment will help you keep them organized, to boot!

Shipping & Returns

DETAILS

SIZE

  • 10.5"h x 14.4"w x 5.5"d
  • drop length: 8''

MATERIAL

  • crosshatched leather with matching trim
  • caroleena spade dot lining
  • 14-karat light gold plated hardware
  • style # pxru5730

    DETAILS

    • over the shoulder bag with triple compartments
    • tab closure for main compartment and zipper closures for side compartments
    • interior zip and double slide pockets
    • gold foil emobossed kate spade new york signature with spade stud
    • dust bag included
    • imported
          show and tell
          your favorite kate spade new york pieces, your way
          Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 224 reviewers.
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the color! I have room to separate lipsticks from credit cards, money in the zippered areas. Then the large area in the middle is calendar, notebooks, etc perfect! September 23, 2015
          Rated 5 out of 5 by So great and gorgeous Kate Spade brand is my favorite. I love to wear and I love discount. If you have any discounts I will buy more. September 19, 2015
          Rated 5 out of 5 by This purse is a beautiful color!! I love this purse! It is the most beautiful color, roomy, and fits nicely over the shoulder. September 18, 2015
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the size and color I received my purse and it was exactly what I wanted. The geranium color is beautiful it looks great with everything and the size is perfect for all my goodies! Highly recommend. September 18, 2015
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful color Beautiful color and I like the sturdy structure of the bag!! Def recommend! September 17, 2015
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Great bag, I love the color, perfect size - fits documents, but is small enough to carry around while shopping. Very happy with this purchase! September 17, 2015
          Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT PURSE for moms! This purse has everything I want and need in a purse. Extra pockets are perfect for papers and important things to keep away from the kids. Then so much space in the rest! LOVE LOVE LOVE! This would be absolutely perfect if it came in there new red/maroon color. September 1, 2015
          Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE MY JENSEN TOTE!!! This is the best tote purchase I have made. I got it in Clocktower (beige) color. It is so beautiful and functional. It can be dressed up or down depending on the occasion. The Clocktower color makes the Jensen tote looks so delicate but, in reality, it is one sturdy and durable tote bag!!! August 21, 2015
          Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful sleek bag Bag is beautiful. I love the saffiano leather (hardy, scratch resistant, easy to clean, hard so stands upright) and the smooth lining. It's sleek in the front and color "Geranium" is a very fun vibrant red (with tints of orange/pink). The double zipper is great, but the pockets inside those zipped areas should have a bit more room. It should have room to expand into the inside of the tote if we needed it to (kinda like the Loden). If I wanted to hide stuff in the zipped pockets, I can only do so much before I "run out of room", where as with the Loden bag, the pockets inside the double zip pockets have a little more room, that eats into the tote open pocket, but that's OK because now I can hide my stuff for more security. I put my 16" ThinkPad work laptop in here (13.25"x 9.25"), and it fits just right with no room to spare. I can add my wallet, and a notebook, and little items, but nothing else too big. The strap seem sturdy enough for now but not sure how long it will last. I've seen other reviews else where that said the strap didn't hold up well for heavy daily use... so I'm worried about this. The strap is thin, so after putting the laptop in here, the bag is weighed down a lot and not that comfortable on my shoulders. I only walk from my house to my car, and the parking lot to the office, so luckily I don't have to wear it on my shoulders for too long. If you are commuting by public transportation or do a lot of walking, I think think this is uncomfortable on your shoulders and heavy for a long duration. Without the laptop, just as regular use, then it will be fine. The plus side for this bag in my opinion is that it's sleek/simple and somewhat classic, so it will not go out of style. The color just pops! And functionality is OK, not bad... but could be better. Overall, I recommend this bag if on sale. August 13, 2015
          Rated 4 out of 5 by More Colors! I need this in Rose Jade! I think the pink with the gold interior would be perfect! July 22, 2015
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic Purse Such a classic and beautiful purse. Perfect for me. I may need to get the tan one too!! July 6, 2015
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful bag This is my first Kate Spade and I will be back! What a beautiful bag, very classy. Lots of room on the inside, but you don't want to stuff it with too much or it may become heavy. Excellent quality, and very attractive. July 5, 2015
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it ! Amazing bag, very sturdy, the compartments on the side are so helpful for documents, tablets, or even a newspaper! It really helps to organize all the things I carry in my bag . The material is great and most of all easy to clean and hard to scratch/get dirty - I highly recommend it! June 4, 2015
          Rated 5 out of 5 by The Perfect chic work bag This bag is amazing! Its the perfect work bag. It is simple, classic, elegant. You can dress it up or down. Holds everything and and has great structure. I have the black but I will definitely be getting another color. LOVE THIS BAG! May 20, 2015
          • 2017-02-01 T10:25:39.232-06:00
          • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
          • cp-8, bvpage2n
          • co_hasreviews, tv_224, tr_224
          • loc_en_US, sid_PXRU5730, prod, sort_default
          <<prev 4 5 6 7 8
          Your Most Recently Viewed Items