cedar street jensen

Details

$378.00 $302.00

Variations

  • COLOR
  • SIZE
    • ONE SIZE
    • ONE SIZE

Product Actions

Availability: 

out of stock

please select a size
please select a size
Find it in a shop near you +

In-Shop Availability

Close
unfortunately, this style is not available near you. but shipping is always free with your online purchase!
Share

Description

clean lines and smart details make our cedar street jensen the ultimate work bag--it’s spacious enough to contain all of your everyday essentials, and the clever triple compartment will help you keep them organized, to boot!

Shipping & Returns

DETAILS

SIZE

  • 10.5"h x 14.4"w x 5.5"d
  • drop length: 8''

MATERIAL

  • crosshatched leather with matching trim
  • caroleena spade dot lining
  • 14-karat light gold plated hardware
  • style # pxru5730

    DETAILS

    • over the shoulder bag with triple compartments
    • tab closure for main compartment and zipper closures for side compartments
    • interior zip and double slide pockets
    • gold foil emobossed kate spade new york signature with spade stud
    • dust bag included
    • imported
          show and tell
          your favorite kate spade new york pieces, your way
          Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 224 reviewers.
          Rated 5 out of 5 by This bag is the perfect size for work and has all the right compartments! Love the color, size, and clean look. This is a beautiful bag and very versatile! July 5, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by gorgeous I got the stone ice color and love it. great for work, neutral color that isn't too flashy. the bag has bigger width dimensions than I thought but doesn't look overly big. July 5, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by exactly what I need for work I love this bag because I can throw all my work items (macbook air and charger) and it doesn't take up all of the room. I got it monogrammed and it's ADORABLE. I've gotten so many compliments for it, and I don't see myself using another bag until this one wears out completely! July 4, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent size and material This bag is all that I expected. Great quality, size, and workmanship. July 1, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely! This bag is gorgeous and roomy! Excellent price and as always Excellent quality. On a side note Kate Spade goes above and beyond to make customers happy :) June 30, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful bag. Beautiful purse inside and outside. The attention to detail that Kate Spade puts into her products is amazing. I feel you receive a good value when you buy a Kate Spade purse. June 26, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the color!! I love the color. It's perfect for summer and the polka dots on the inside add an extra flare to a very hip bag. Square shape is convenient and size is perfect. Love, love, love this bag. June 24, 2016
          Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features, beautiful color Lovely compartments with zippers. Too small for a laptop though. June 21, 2016
          Rated 4 out of 5 by This bag has fabulous compartments. Excellent quality and so much room!! I have received so many compliments on this particular handbag. June 19, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this bag! It's perfect for work, but good-looking enough to take out. It's large and roomy and very sturdy. I have received a number of compliments. June 14, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Great size, not heavy i previously bought a purse similar in style from another designer, however I ended up giving it away because it was so heavy. I love the classic, clean look of this and it is still not too heavy even with all of my stuff in it. The side pockets are just a tad too small to fit file folders in but they fit in the main compartment. There is not doubt that this is my go to bag May 29, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful, Classic Bag - color is even more beautiful in person! I had a very similar style KS bag before - and I love all of the different sections for organization. The bag is very sophisticated and classic. The color is eve more beautiful in person! May 26, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for business travel I bought to house my laptop but it is beautiful and functional! I like how it sits flat and keeps its shape May 23, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and very functional!! Love this bag! It's timeless, well made and extremely functional! Fits my laptop, wallet papers, snacks - it all! May 20, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bag!! I love this purse...it fits my needs and what I was searching for! Smooth finish and elegant/sleek look. May 19, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful bag; works great for briefcase This is my first Kate Spade purchase and I couldn't be happier! The bag has classic beauty and is the perfect size to hold my work laptop, papers, a notebook, and my wallet. I will definitely buy another Kate Spade. Great quality! May 18, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by great large tote! this bag has SO much space inside so its ideal for those of you who carry around a lot of things daily! I'm so happy I was able to snag this bag, especially on sale! May 17, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Product I am so in love with this bag. Great color, perfect size and very spacious. May 16, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Gave this purse as a graduation gift. She loves it!! May 15, 2016
          Rated 4 out of 5 by Very smooth and elegant with whatever you wear I got it to use as a teacher's bag/purse. I love that you can fit file folders and such in the side. Now I need to get the wallet to match for the grab and go effect! May 15, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this handbag I bought the Stone Ice color. Very spacious, trendy, & is exactly as item was described. I love large hanbags to carry a little bit of everything & this Kate Spade is perfect! May 14, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful, practical bag I'm always on the hunt for a good work tote. I commute and carry a laptop to work each day so it's really important to me that a bag is comfortable and can fit all of the stuff I take with me. This bag has plenty of space, fits my 13-inch laptop with a sleeve on it and is comfy without being bulky. It's that rare blend of practicality and style. It's a very versatile bag and the color is gorgeous. I know I'll be using this bag for a long time. May 13, 2016
          Rated 4 out of 5 by I like the product & features. A couple stitching issues... I received this product for mothers day. I love the size and the features, the zipper pockets on both size, the structure, etc. My only complaint is that in one of the zipper pockets the stitching at the top was not neatly done and the zipper was catching in the thread. A minor detail. May 13, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for work and travel I bought this bag with the intention of using it for work and international business travel. It's a sturdy well made bag that held my 13 in government dell laptop, my black large moleskin, two passports, wallet, a ton of papers, iPad, iPhone, blackberry, headphones....you get the idea. It holds a lot for its size. It fit well under the airplane seat and easily stands upright without falling over. May 10, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful work bag Bought as a college graduation gift for my niece...she loved it! Monogram looked great May 9, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect purse This purse is exactly what I expected and wanted. It has so much space and it is classy and beautiful. I have received so many compliments on it. Definitely not disappointed in this purchase! May 9, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Purse!! This purse is absolutely beautiful!! I love the color and it is the perfect size. Love love love it!!! May 8, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful bag! I purchased this for my daughter who is graduating from law school. She picked it out as she is a big Kate Spade fan. The bag looks beautiful and am sure she will get full use of it. Very well made and plenty of room for personal and business. Thank you. May 8, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for moms! I can fit so much into this bag! I keep my iPad in one zipper and my medicine in the other zipper! The middle holds toys, sippy cups, wipes and anything else a mom would need! It looks great too! May 7, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! Love this purse! I am constantly getting compliments for it! May 6, 2016
          • 2017-02-01 T10:25:39.208-06:00
          • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
          • cp-5, bvpage2n
          • co_hasreviews, tv_224, tr_224
          • loc_en_US, sid_PXRU5730, prod, sort_default
          <<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>
          Your Most Recently Viewed Items