cedar street jensen

Details

$378.00 $302.00

Variations

  • COLOR
  • SIZE
    • ONE SIZE
    • ONE SIZE

Product Actions

Availability: 

out of stock

please select a size
please select a size
Find it in a shop near you +

In-Shop Availability

Close
unfortunately, this style is not available near you. but shipping is always free with your online purchase!
Share

Description

clean lines and smart details make our cedar street jensen the ultimate work bag--it’s spacious enough to contain all of your everyday essentials, and the clever triple compartment will help you keep them organized, to boot!

Shipping & Returns

DETAILS

SIZE

  • 10.5"h x 14.4"w x 5.5"d
  • drop length: 8''

MATERIAL

  • crosshatched leather with matching trim
  • caroleena spade dot lining
  • 14-karat light gold plated hardware
  • style # pxru5730

    DETAILS

    • over the shoulder bag with triple compartments
    • tab closure for main compartment and zipper closures for side compartments
    • interior zip and double slide pockets
    • gold foil emobossed kate spade new york signature with spade stud
    • dust bag included
    • imported
          show and tell
          your favorite kate spade new york pieces, your way
          Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 224 reviewers.
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful bag Perfect for work. Fits my laptop, my portfolio, presentations as needed, as well as the basics (wallet, cell phone, sunglasses, cosmetics, etc.). The construction is sturdy and the color (stone) is perfect for any wardrobe in any season. August 8, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Great style and durability I love the simple and elegant style of this bag. It's great for day to day errands and even perfect for a notebook and tablet when running to class. August 4, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Great color, LOVE the compartments!! I looked for a purse for weeks before deciding to order this bag and it was a great purchase! It is the perfect size bc I wanted a very large purse. It is simple but elegant so it is great for everyday use. The compartments are great and allow me to keep all of my things very organized. July 27, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Classy The purse is a beautiful color and very classy. The size is perfect and love the inside pockets and color. My first Kate Spade purse but certainly not my last! July 26, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by So cute! I love this purse! The color is really pretty- somewhere between a lavender/grey/blue. It goes with everything and can fit everything I need! July 24, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Bag I needed an everyday bag that would fit my laptop and go with a majority of my outfits. This bag is a beautiful color that is unique but neutral enough to match almost anything. I give it a 5 out of 5! My mother loved this bag so much, she is looking into buying one for herself! July 22, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful ! This bag is stunning and equally as important, very productive! It's big enough to keep everything accessible, organized and secure. It's a must have bag! July 22, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bag! I use this bag for work. Holds my ipad, portfolio, agenda, wallet and phone. I love the two side zip pockets for personal items. July 21, 2016
          Rated 4 out of 5 by Straps tore after just a few months I absolutely loved this bag! However, the straps began to fray after only a few months wear. Luckily Kate Spade has wonderful customer service and I was able to go into my local store to get it exchanged for free! I would definitely recommend this bag, however not for use with heavy items inside. July 21, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE this bag! I got this bag in a new fall color, a deep purple and it's so beautiful to wear. I love it, it can hold all of my needs and the needs of my 2 girls. being a mom who is doing it all; this bad is statement and functional. July 20, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by a classic design This bag is stunning. The texture and style look great with everything. I adore it!!! July 19, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect bag for work/business I purchased this bag after getting a new job because I wanted something more polished and structured for work. I like that it can hold anything from lunch containers, laptop/pad/reader, phone, or planner. I can even slide a small yoga mat between the handles for post work practices. It's a super functional commute caddy. Purchase with confidence. July 19, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by BEAUTIFUL This was a splurge, and I have not yet brought it out to use it, but I can't wait. It is everything that I'd hoped. July 17, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Absolutely love this bag. Perfect size for work! I'm able to fit all my necessities! July 16, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Great perfect purse!! I absolutely love this purse!! It's the perfect size and color! It looks great!! I'm definitely pleased with my purchase! July 16, 2016
          Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful work bag I purchased this bag as a work bag that would carry my laptop and other items. It is perfect! A bit heavy once full but fits everything nicely and have received many compliments. Great color and style! July 15, 2016
          Rated 4 out of 5 by LOVE!! This product is amazing, the quality, color, and size are perfect. However, the zipper pockets do not fit my macbook air, which I was hoping it would. But I am in love with everything else, it is sturdy and keeps its squared shape when I pack it full. Definitely recommend for work, play, or travel. July 15, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for a 13in laptop I love this bag! I got it to use for work because I needed something big enough to fit my laptop with the KateSpade laptop sleeve. It works perfectly and the color goes with everything. July 15, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome work tote Recieved my order yesterday and I am very pleased. The style and color (stone) is sleek and elegant. It's stiff and easily stand upright. That said, I would not carry it as my around the town/shopping bag, but, it's the perfect work tote - Sexy, Sophisticated, and Professional. July 13, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by exactly like the picture I love this bag. I have a issue with letting my handbag fall over. This bag a two zippers to help with that. July 13, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Its exactly what i was looking for Elegant looking bag which fits my laptop July 11, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by love it I love this bag. It looks so polished and elegant, and I have received so many compliments on it already. I love the hard leather and how structured the bag is. The compartments make everything so easy to organize and don't make the bag look bulky. it's a perfect every day bag. July 11, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Perfect size. Love the two zipper pockets. Love the color July 11, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the size, compartments and the shoulder strap make it perfect for a hands free on the go lifestyle!! I love the size, compartments and the shoulder strap. It makes it perfect for a hands free on the go lifestyle!! July 11, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by A Classic and Practical Tote! I absolutely love this bag and work it out as my work bag. Found this very practical as it can hold things in different sizes in a very organized way. One thing I am not very fond of is the main, largest compartment: it is not zipped so when it rains very heavily, water gets in quite easily. Gotta get a bigger umbrella:) July 10, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Buy!! This is a fantastic bag and exactly what I was looking for. I needed a professional bag for the clinic and hospital and this is great. I love the pockets in each side and the fact that it has a center clasp. The color is even better than I thought, initially I was worried it would be too white but it's just the right amount of grey! July 8, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bag! I thought this bag was going to be oversized but it's actually perfect. I got the stone ice color and it's really pretty. Very classy! July 7, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful oh my this is a lovely purse its like the best one ive ever had July 7, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by All purpose elegance I'm not a lover of large bags but this one is just the right size. Fits my Surface, or I can use it as my baby bag. It doesn't feel large and I love it's sturdy quality. The side zips give this bag its versatility. Excellent bag. July 7, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Work Bag The bag holds my 13" laptop very well, and the small side dimples/folds of the bag hold it perfectly in place, with the magnetic closure still able to close. The main compartment also easily holds a kate spade Lacey wallet, a bottle of water, glasses case, and a book, with room to spare. The zippered compartments are really good for holding planners and books as well as other smaller knickknacks that I like to keep stowed away. However, like another reviewer said, folders and regular sized paper pads will have to go in the main compartment. It's heavier than I would like, especially when it is filled with my work items. The stone ice color tends to show dirt/jean lint easily, but I love it and it's a great overall work bag despite the flaws I just listed. July 6, 2016
          • 2017-02-01 T10:25:39.192-06:00
          • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
          • cp-4, bvpage2n
          • co_hasreviews, tv_224, tr_224
          • loc_en_US, sid_PXRU5730, prod, sort_default
          <<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>
          Your Most Recently Viewed Items