cedar street jensen

Details

$378.00 $302.00

Variations

  • COLOR
  • SIZE
    • ONE SIZE
    • ONE SIZE

Product Actions

Availability: 

out of stock

please select a size
please select a size
Find it in a shop near you +

In-Shop Availability

Close
unfortunately, this style is not available near you. but shipping is always free with your online purchase!
Share

Description

clean lines and smart details make our cedar street jensen the ultimate work bag--it’s spacious enough to contain all of your everyday essentials, and the clever triple compartment will help you keep them organized, to boot!

Shipping & Returns

DETAILS

SIZE

  • 10.5"h x 14.4"w x 5.5"d
  • drop length: 8''

MATERIAL

  • crosshatched leather with matching trim
  • caroleena spade dot lining
  • 14-karat light gold plated hardware
  • style # pxru5730

    DETAILS

    • over the shoulder bag with triple compartments
    • tab closure for main compartment and zipper closures for side compartments
    • interior zip and double slide pockets
    • gold foil emobossed kate spade new york signature with spade stud
    • dust bag included
    • imported
          show and tell
          your favorite kate spade new york pieces, your way
          Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 224 reviewers.
          Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost perfect... This bag has everything I was looking for: It is well designed, sturdily structured and keeps its shape, can work for my corporate NYC job or for outings and weekends as well, and holds everything I need perfectly. It is elegant, the texture is delightful and it works blissfully with everything I could possible dare to put on. Alas--it is a bit on the heavy side, or else it would be completely perfect. November 10, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Obsessed with this purse I bought this purse when I started a new job and absolutely love it! It's just big enough to fit folders/binders/pens in without being too bulky. The two full zippers on the side are awesome for loose papers and other random documents you don't want to shove in the main section. Definitely recommend. November 3, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Tote Bag! This was one of the best purchases I ever made. This Cedar Street Jensesn is perfect for work and I am able to fit my lap top in it along with other essentials. I purchased the light beige color and it goes with every outfit I have, since it is neutral. I definitely recommend you buy this bag, you will not regret it. October 31, 2016
          Rated 2 out of 5 by sags after a year or so This is a beautiful bag, and holds just about everything I need it to hold. I was so excited to purchase it, too. Unfortunately, now that I've had it for a little over a year, using it daily for work, the side construction has started to sag, so the bag no longer sit straight upright. I'm really disappointed as it used to look beautiful, but now is bowed on each side when you set it down. I was expecting for this price that the bag would last longer. October 31, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful work bag The porcini color is beautiful, subtle yet feminine and easy to match. The bag is very well made and immediately lends sophistication to any ensemble. It is large and capable of fitting and organizing my work stuff, and gets it done with style. I also love its structure and that it stands up on its own even when my computer is inside. October 26, 2016
          Rated 4 out of 5 by Good buy! Great bag for use at work. The color is beautiful and looks exactly like seen in picture. October 25, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous bag!! Love this bag! The leather is so soft. It's very roomy which I need. My only complaint is that I wish there was a divider inside to make two sections. It just makes it a little more organized. I kind of feel like all my stuff is just dumped in it. Great bag, though!! October 19, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional looking bag I needed a new work bag, and wanted something more structured (previously used a La Pliage Longchamp bag). I'm petite (5'3"), so I did not want a bag that would overwhelm me. I also wanted a bag that would be durable. This bag fits the bill - I can fit papers and thin folders in the two zip pockets, and my laptop fits nicely in the larger middle area along with keys, phone makeup bag and wallet, The bag itself seems very durable - the crosshatch leather has been decently scratch- resistant, and there are gold feet at the bottom of the bag to protect it when it's set on the floor. My only complaint is that the straps are a bit on the thin side, but this is only an issue if I weigh the bag with lots of items. I'm satisfied with the bag, but did purchase it at a significant markdown - not sure if I would pay full price though... October 18, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Kate Spade cannot do wrong I recently purchased this bag in mahogany and it is absolutely beautiful. It's a great fall color! This bag has lots of storage and has a very pretty interior. Very happy with purchase. October 7, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect bag for a professional This is a perfect bag for my essentials for day to day use as well as traveling. It holds small electronics pouch, 13 inch MacBook Pro, wallet, face powder compact, and business cards. The grey is a fabulous, neutral color and I am thrilled with this purchase. Another Kate Spade keeper! September 30, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Large tote This is a beautiful bag and I loved the adventure blue color but unfortunately it was just too large for me so I had to return it:( Great service and prompt delivery just wish they made a smaller version in this color. September 26, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Great work bag! This is the perfect work bag. It's professionally polished and structured. My 13" MacBook Pro fits inside easily. The zippered pockets on the sides are perfect for paperwork and keeps documents from getting wrinkled or folded. Very spacious. I took this on a business trip recently and I got the bone color so it coordinated with everything, great for fall! September 22, 2016
          Rated 4 out of 5 by great for work really love this bag, roomy and stylish. would give 5 stars if it had a shoulder strap but it's still great September 22, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely beautiful purse I purchased this bag in the "stone ice" colour to match with some of my fall outfits. It is simply beautiful and a perfect size to carry all essentials & documents (which was an important concern of mine considering I move around campus on a daily basis). While I mostly use this bag as a graduate student, I would recommend it with no hesitation to the professional working woman! This bag is a must! September 21, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is as excellent as I hoped it would be I had this product on my wish list for months, until I finally decided on it. So you can imagine how much built up excitement I had, and when it arrived I was not disappointed. I would recommend this purse an any other Kate Spade product to every one. September 19, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! Absolutely love the size with the zipper pockets.....not to big not too small! September 18, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by MY NEW FAVORITE I adore this purse! I fell in love with it when it first came out and couldn't wait to get my hands on it!! I have the Stone Ice color and it's the perfect color, size and shape! I don't think I'll ever love another bag quite so much!! This is by far my FAVORITE!! September 14, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE! This bag is wonderful! My laptop fits perfectly in it, and I love the two side pockets with zippers to help me stay organized so I can quickly find my phone, keys, etc. Go ahead, splurge on a new bag! You won't regret it! September 12, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by THE bag. I will attempt to use words to describe my love affair with this purse. The compartments are perfect for my ipad, arc notebook, phone, keys, etc. I pair this bag with a matching lacey and I'm smitten. September 9, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Color for the Fall! I love the bag so far, the wine color is the thing of the season. I also got the matching wallet. September 6, 2016
          Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor quality I bought this bag less than 2 years ago and the straps have already fallen apart. Its a beautiful looking bag but the quality is terrible. August 22, 2016
          Rated 4 out of 5 by Very classy look. This purse is the most beautiful color ever. It's big enough to carry my tablet in the zipped compartments. Very high quality. August 20, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by great buy, worth it! LOVE this purse, its my first ever kate spade and I was cautious to order online but I couldn't pass the sale, I live in Canada and it only took 6 days to get here. The color in the photo looks a tad lighter then the purse which was comforting cause I wanted a light grey not in-between white and grey. August 19, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect Perfect size. Love the color. Many compliments. Will purchase more. August 18, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bag I love the color and style of this bag. I highly recommend it. August 15, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bag The color of this bag is so elegant. I bought it to take on a long flight I don't like to carry a lot of stuff so this bag is perfect. Zippered side pockets for important documents and phone. The large center holds make-up bag, paperback, magazine, and a small snack. Many compliments on this bag August 13, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this bag! This bag was everything I was expecting, great for everyday use. August 11, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for a 9-5...holds everything! Love my new Kate Spade purse for work! Keys, phone, iPad, folio, all in one with room to spare for my sunglasses or umbrella-whichever is required wear☺ August 10, 2016
          Rated 4 out of 5 by Carries everything you need while looking stylish. Great work bag/carry-all. Love the grey color. It's neutral enough to go with any outfit, and looks very professional. My one gripe is that when the bag is loaded up with stuff, the straps really dig into your shoulder. Wish they were a bit thicker or padded to be more comfortable. August 10, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE the color! This is the structured bag I've been looking for. I appreciate the zippers and compartments on the inside in that it provides a lot of storage without nlemishing the beautiful simplicity of the bag on the outside. The handles are a bit shorter so the bag doesn't bang against my hip . It's a beautiful classic look in a bright beautiful color. Perfection! August 10, 2016
          • 2017-02-01 T10:25:39.110-06:00
          • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
          • cp-3, bvpage2n
          • co_hasreviews, tv_224, tr_224
          • loc_en_US, sid_PXRU5730, prod, sort_default
          <<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
          Your Most Recently Viewed Items