cobble hill lacey

Details

$198.00

Variations

  • COLOR
  • SIZE
    • ONE SIZE
    • ONE SIZE

Product Actions

Availability: 

out of stock

please select a size
please select a size
Find it in a shop near you +

In-Shop Availability

Close
unfortunately, this style is not available near you. but shipping is always free with your online purchase!
Share

Description

there?s a lot to love about our lacey wallet - 12 card slots, 2 billfold compartments and one middle zip pocket to be exact. the finishing touch? an outside slide pocket for holding metro cards, to-do lists or tickets close at hand.

Shipping & Returns

DETAILS

MATERIAL

  • soft pebbled cowhide with matching trim
  • custom woven bookstripe print on poly twill lining

FEATURES

  • zip around continental wallet
  • 12 credit card slots, 2 billfolds, zipper change pocket and exterior slide pocket
  • embossed ksny signature and light gold spade stud
  • style # pwru1801

    DETAILS

    • 4"h x 7.6"w x 0.8"d
    • imported
          show and tell
          your favorite kate spade new york pieces, your way
          Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 227 reviewers.
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Adorable! This is the cutest wallet ever! It is a great style, good quality and the perfect size. I would recommend this product to everyone. Kate Spade is amazing. I live in Canada and the shipping was quick too. Very satisfied with my purchase. June 9, 2015
          Rated 1 out of 5 by Love the Wallet, But... I really hate the color. I ordered this wallet in 'Geranium," thinking it was going to be a geranium red. Instead it is a bright deep hot pink color, nothing I was expecting. I really dislike the color, and am actually looking for a new one. I like all the pockets because it holds everything - all my cards, change, cash, and more! I thought I was getting a good deal on a red wallet (finally!), but now I'm stuck with it as it was a final sale - no exchanges or returns. It's a great wallet - just be careful when ordering a sale wallet! I'm just really disappointed in the color. (Had I gotten a wallet in the color I liked, my star rating would have been a 5…) June 8, 2015
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Summer color This is a fun Summer wallet. I've received so many compliments on this wallet. It's the color that everyone loves. June 7, 2015
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Wallet Soft leather, lots of space, smooth zipper - terrific wallet! June 6, 2015
          Rated 4 out of 5 by Really great product Beautiful wallet. I bought it on sale, and I'm so happy I did. The leather is so soft on the outside and on the inside, and the color looks even better in person. I was a little nervous when I received it, though, because there were some obvious creases in the leather. I thought about sending it back, but then I realized that if it is real leather, there's bound to be some imperfections, and also, that it would get worn eventually anyway. This wallet is a little pricey, and I wouldn't have bought it if it weren't on sale. Overall, it's a really great product, and I'm excited to use it. June 6, 2015
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! Perfect wallet. Fits all my credit cards, change, even my phone. Gorgeous color. Now I need a new purse! June 6, 2015
          Rated 3 out of 5 by it's cute, but does NOT look like the picture I like the wallet, I bought it as a gift for my mom. My comment is it looks red in the picture, but very, very orange once I received it. I think it's very cute, unfortunately my mom wasn't thrilled with it. Oh, well. June 5, 2015
          Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product I like this wallet very much but it doesn't hold quite as much as the quilted wallet I already own. June 5, 2015
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean lines, plenty of room! I love this wallet. The leather is smooth and beautiful, the zipper is easy to open and access the interior, and the pockets and openings and slots for cards, cash, coins, receipts, etc. are so perfect for organization. I am very happy with it, and I get compliments on it all the time! The color is so feminine and pretty, and the details make it so perfect. I know I will get a lot of mileage out of this wallet! June 5, 2015
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Wallet Wasn't sure about a wallet that didn't open all the way, but this zip around opens enough to clearly see cards and cash. Nice quality leather. June 4, 2015
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! It is a lot brighter than it looks on the picture but it is a good type of bright. I absolutely love it, the quality is amazing and it is perfect for fall and for spring. I do not regret getting it at all! June 4, 2015
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous wallet!!! I absolutley love this wallett! It is larger then your average zip around wallet which makes it unique. The leather is a beautiful pink and the black edges make a statement. There are plenty of slots to put cards. Love, love, love it!! June 4, 2015
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Matches Purse Perfectly Love the color and feel of the wallet. Wonderful value. June 4, 2015
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps me Organzied! This wallet offers a ton of features that no other wallets do! It has great organization. Perfect sewing details, striped inside for added fun. The pebbled leather is butter soft! This was a replacement for me and I love it!@ June 4, 2015
          Rated 5 out of 5 by First Kate Spade Purchase and I'm Hooked! This was my first purchase of a Kate Spade product, and I'm glad that I picked this one. It was on sale with an extra 25% off, so that helped. The leather is so soft, and the "makeup pink" color is so feminine. It's big enough to carry in your hand like a small clutch but it's small enough to fit in a nice sized purse. I LOVE it, and it will be the first of many Kate Spade purchases. In fact, I'm searcing for a purse in the same color now. I love being "girly" and "sexy". Thanks, Kate Spade! June 4, 2015
          Rated 4 out of 5 by return to this style again I purchased this style for the second time because it's a great wallet with all the pockets for credit cards and separations within the wallet. Although I was waiting for a pink wallet to go on sale, I was disappointed with the duller color that arrived. The product itself is excellent but just not quite happy with the color. Guess that's the con of online shopping. June 4, 2015
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Purchased the handbag and wanted the matching wallet. Searched several sites and because the price was much less on your site I called to make sure you were a legitimate company. I was delighted to not only verify you were legitimate but the official Kate Spade website. Thanks for completing my set and I love the color. Will check your site in the future before searching other sites for Kate Spade items. June 3, 2015
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice and love it I bought it for my sister bday. She's been looking for wallet with zipper and I saw this on sale. Surprisingly, she loves the color and the smoothness of the leather. The size is perfect and the zipper is good to avoiding dropping items into the purse. June 3, 2015
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful, large wallet If you looking for a good quality than you will find it. The color and leather of the wallet are great. Already received many complements. It is large size which I love it. I can carry all my cards and $ without difficulties. June 3, 2015
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Wallet of my dreams This is the most practical and roomy wallet I've ever owned. I even slipped my cell phone inside and zipped it shut! The color is fun and easy to find inside my purse. The leather is pebbled and super soft. NO REGRETS! June 3, 2015
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fun color! material looks and feels great! I would buy this over and over again! I would love to see this in guava! June 3, 2015
          Rated 4 out of 5 by nice wallet for the price This wallet was a bit oversized for me. I was looking for something smaller. I end up returning it. You can really carry it as a clutch. June 1, 2015
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I love the wallet. It is soft and beautiful. There are many card slots and pockets as I wanted. June 1, 2015
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my wallet! The color of the wallet is what drew me to it, but the quality is awesome too. I have received lots of compliments on it. Roomy, but sleek! May 30, 2015
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful wallet I'm so pleased with this wallet. It's big but not too big. I have another wallet by a different designer that is just really large and hard to put in any purse. This is a better size while still fitting a lot of cards. I love the color. This muted, classy lavender shade. I didn't want black, I like a color to pop inside a purse so it's easy to find, and look cute if carried alone, and this fit the bill. No pun intended. My first Kate Spade purchase. I hope to get a Kate Spade purse eventually, so maybe that'll be for Christmas. If I'm lucky. Lol. Very good wallet, and it looks durable but I haven't had it too long so only time will tell. I love this classic look with the pop of color and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Also love the Walk on Air perfume sample that was included. Very pretty. Highly recommend this wallet to anyone considering it. May 30, 2015
          Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features with easy access. Excellent quality of soft leather , warm tone of pastel color, and a must have wallet! May 30, 2015
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic wallet! I bought this wallet when they had one of their 25% off sales and I'm so glad that I did. I had been putting it off for a while but it was time. This wallet is absolutely perfect- it's very spacious and has a lot of card slots which was the reason I bought it! I have about 20 cards in the slots and I still have room for more! It fits both of my iPhones (my personal and work phone are both iPhone 5's) and still zips very nicely. The only drawback is that the geranium color is BRIGHT BRIGHT BRIGHT. Like neon orangey-coraly. I'm not sure how to describe it but it looks like it should glow under black light (it doesn't). It will be nice to be able to find in a purse! For the price, and if you want a Kate Spade wallet badly, you can't go wrong. I'm very happy with my purchase. April 21, 2015
          Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort wallet! I own this in 'Strawberry Froyo'. Like the other KS wallet, the quality is perfect. Lots of compartments, simply stunning wallet! September 28, 2014
          Rated 4 out of 5 by I love it but..... I love this wallet and have purchased it for my daughter and daughter in law. We all have compared notes and agree that occasionally the zipper pull on inside coin compartment jams the outer zipper. This is a small nuisance that could be addressed in design department but I still recommend the wallet! September 21, 2014
          Rated 5 out of 5 by i really love it!! i like the leather, especially red is my favourite colour. thanks. love it! ps. very good service, i called the customer service once my friend didnt receive it, cause UPS problem. then sent a new one, very good customer service. August 1, 2014
          • 2016-10-31 T08:02:28.141-05:00
          • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
          • cp-3, bvpage2n
          • co_hasreviews, tv_227, tr_227
          • loc_en_US, sid_PWRU1801, prod, sort_default
          <<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>