cobble hill lacey

Details

$198.00

Variations

  • COLOR
  • SIZE
    • ONE SIZE
    • ONE SIZE

Product Actions

Availability: 

out of stock

please select a size
please select a size
Find it in a shop near you +

In-Shop Availability

Close
unfortunately, this style is not available near you. but shipping is always free with your online purchase!
Share

Description

there?s a lot to love about our lacey wallet - 12 card slots, 2 billfold compartments and one middle zip pocket to be exact. the finishing touch? an outside slide pocket for holding metro cards, to-do lists or tickets close at hand.

Shipping & Returns

DETAILS

MATERIAL

  • soft pebbled cowhide with matching trim
  • custom woven bookstripe print on poly twill lining

FEATURES

  • zip around continental wallet
  • 12 credit card slots, 2 billfolds, zipper change pocket and exterior slide pocket
  • embossed ksny signature and light gold spade stud
  • style # pwru1801

    DETAILS

    • 4"h x 7.6"w x 0.8"d
    • imported
          show and tell
          your favorite kate spade new york pieces, your way
          Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 236 reviewers.
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase! Beautiful leather, lots of card slots and my phone fits inside perfectly! Very happy with this purchase. July 2, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Great wallet Love it !!!!! got it for my birthday :) It's great with lots of space Fits my iPhone 6 well July 1, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Wallet!!! I absolutely love love this Wallet!!! Very soft and lots of slots for cards June 29, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect wallet I am not one of those women who buys wallets to match her handbags. I am, however, one of those women who buy handbags to match her outfits, so I change handbags several times a week and I don't want to change wallets more than once every three years. This wallet goes with nothing, so it goes with everything. It holds lots of credit/ ID cards and has plenty of compartments for cash, coupons, receipts etc. I will use this lovely wallet until it falls apart, and that should take a while. The leather is very soft, but the construction very strong. June 12, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this! Goes with all purses. Not just your basic black wallet. Leather is soft and supple. June 10, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Great size wallet. I love all the card slots and the outside pocket June 8, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality I found this wallet to be exceptionally well made and beautiful. The quality of the product inside as well as exterior is excellent. Well worth the money. June 6, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features This is a great wallet! There is plenty of room for everything! Lots of credit card slots, side pockets. There's a pocket on the outside of the wallet. The inside also has a zippered pouch for change. It's a great buy! May 24, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by This wallet is very versatile. This wallet is great, I have many credit cards and can fit them all. Most of all I love the color! May 22, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! The wallet is slim enough for my purse yet fits cash and all my cards. Like that it has a zipper all around and nothing will fall out. Thank you, May 13, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by It's look & feel good! I love the this purse! Enough to room to me to put my cards. May 12, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by this product has great features The size is perfect, the color is awesome, and its one of the cutest accessories I have! May 9, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this wallet I love this wallet and since it is red, I can find it easily in my bag. May 9, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by fGreat This was a gift for my daughter because she loved mine so much! So much room for everything!!! love it love it would highly recommend it !!! May 7, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a beautiful wallet. It is a deep Indigo. This wallet perfectly matches my navy Blue handbag. I have gotten a lot of compliments on it as well as my other Kate Spade wallets. May 3, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Love Love! I love this wallet! I love the vibrant color of the leather, the gold lettering is beautiful, and it has great functionality. It fits all of my ID cards and membership cards, plenty of change, and has ample room for bills and receipts. Like some other commenters, I have had some issues with the inner zipper getting caught, but that doesn't bother me. The size is great, perfect for a college student. I've had it for just shy of a year and it looks brand new. February 21, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice wallet. Picked this out for my girlfriend for a Valentine's Day gift. She loves it. Not overly big, but has tons of pockets and slots for storing all of your things. Great product. February 21, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Loved the product wil buy again and reccommend this to friends February 6, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Lots of room, well made, nice colors I bought the dark indigo version of this for my wife's birthday. The color is very pleasant, and it holds a lot of stuff. She can fit her large moto x pure in the wallet, and it holds tons of credit cards and what not. It seems like the wallet will last for many years with no issue. January 18, 2016
          Rated 5 out of 5 by The Perfect Zippy Wallet! I purchased the Cherry color, and it is lovely. It's perfect, the nice pop of color, quality pebble leather, lots of card slots, great space for bills, zip slot for coins, and love the outside pocket for receipts, etc. The cards go into the slots with ease, and holds them securely. My credit cards are in RFID Security Protective Credit Card Sleeves, and they still fit into the card slots with ease. The tab on the coin zipper does not prevent the wallet from closing as someone else mentioned, and I have had no problem with it. Both zippers work smoothly. The nice black/white stripe interior adds to it's beauty. It is light weight and soft, just the perfect wallet!!! I am so happy I found it on sale, and I highly recommend this wallet! November 17, 2015
          Rated 5 out of 5 by The PERFECT wallet!! I love this wallet! I just bought it to go with a larger purse/laptop bag and it's perfect! It's got a few different sections, places for credit cards, cash, change and whatever else you save! (i save receipts!) :-) The lining is a really pretty striped black and white pattern that offsets the cherry red wallet. It's a nice size, fits a lot of things and looks very stylish! I highly recommend this wallet!! November 2, 2015
          Rated 3 out of 5 by Pretty, but frustrating. Great size, love the colour and layout. Only thing is the outside zip gets stuck on the inside zip over the corner. Workable, but would rather not have to. November 1, 2015
          Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice leather I really like this wallet. Love the red color leather. Only problem is that there is a place where the zipper "sticks" when I open & close it. I'm hoping as it gets worn in it will improve. October 31, 2015
          Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Thin Leather Cheaply made I was shocked how thin this wallet was. I have a Coach leather wallet of the same size & the leather is twice as thick & will last much longer. Don't let the fact it is such a beautiful wallet in red. The fact the leather is so thin and the zipper so flimsy worries me about how long it will last. Not worth the cost! October 31, 2015
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful leather This wallet is definitely worth the splurge. Treat yourself! The leather is BEAUTIFUL and SOFT! Only downfall is that it's a struggle to fit cards in the cardholder slots. The slots are not as big as I imagined and it's difficult fitting some of my credit cards in them. But overall the wallet is roomy. I can't stop looking at it. The black is classic and I definitely recommend buying a Cobble Hill wallet (or 3). October 27, 2015
          Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the texture of the wallet. I think it a a very cute wallet, but I'm giving it as a gift for Christmas. I hope she loves it! I wish I would of kept it myself. October 24, 2015
          Rated 5 out of 5 by The Perfect Wallet & the iPhone 6 Plus Fits! I recently got the new iPhone 6 Plus and needed a new wallet to be able to stash my phone for quick trips to the store and know that my phone was secure. I also wanted to find a wallet to match my new Kate Spade Cobble Hill Devin handbag (in black). This wallet is perfect! First of all, my iPhone 6 Plus (with a light protection case) fits beautifully even when the wallet is loaded with cards. It is totally functional - lots of organization. All the card slots are perfect size - not too tight. It is quality - the leather is top quality, the zipper action is smooth and the stitching is nice. My local Kate Spade store were super helpful and honored a nearby large retailer discount so I got a great price. I just love this wallet and can see using it for years to come. LOVE Kate Spade!!! P.S. To all reviewers, when you review a wallet, wristlet or anything that a phone can be put in, please be specific about the kind and size of the phone. It is not helpful to simply say "my phone fits." What kind of phone?? I found most of the reviews of wallets I was looking at to not be specific about the kind of phone and size. So, for any fellow iPhone 6 Plus proud owners out there - your phone will fit in this wallet! September 24, 2015
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Great wallet Great wallet. Lots of space ans doesn't get bulky when entirely full. September 19, 2015
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This wallet is perfect. I'm a very organized person so I love that it has so many compartments to fit everything I need. I've had it for about a week and have gotten so many compliments already! September 17, 2015
          Rated 5 out of 5 by Great wallet!! Wallet is beautifully made and fits so many things, including my iPhone 6! August 31, 2015
          • 2017-01-22 T10:04:22.478-06:00
          • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
          • cp-2, bvpage2n
          • co_hasreviews, tv_236, tr_236
          • loc_en_US, sid_PWRU1801, prod, sort_default
          <<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>